(630) 543-7373

Contact Us

Connect with GPM Truck Center by using the information below.
Addison

1404 W Fullerton Ave, Addison, IL 60101

  • Service Department

Scott Widerski- (630) 291-4136
scott@gpmtruckcenter.com

  • Accounting
  • Parts Sales Team
  • Sales

Don St. Clair – (248) 752-2621
don@gpmtruckcenter.com

  • Parts Manager

Mike Dalton – (224) 760-1423
mike@gpmtruckcenter.com

Crystal Lake

4712 Reiland Dr, Crystal Lake, IL 60012

  • Parts Team

(630) 543-7373

  • Sales

Ernie Szabo – (224) 209-7154
ernie@gpmtruckcenter.com

  • Manager/Parts Sales

Kerstin Widerski – (224) 545-2937
kerstin@thesewerduck.com

  • Service

Garrett Munson – (630) 532-6896
garrett@gpmtruckcenter.com

Leave Us Your Info

and we will get back to you.