OUR TEAM AND LOCATIONS

Service Department

Scott Widerski- (630) 532-6184

scott@gpmpumptruckparts.com

 

Accounting

Frank - (630) 543-7474

frank@gpmpumptruckparts.com

Parts 

Steve - (630) 532-6898

steve@gpmpumptruckparts.com

Parts Manager

Byron Brown - (224) 760-1423

byron@gpmpumptruckparts.com

Parts Office

(630) 532-6894

 

Sales

Ernie Szabo - (630) 532-6893

ernie@gpmpumptruckparts.com

Manager/Parts Sales

Kerstin - (630) 532-6182

kerstin@gpmpumptruckparts.com

 

Parts Manager

Byron Brown - (224) 760-1423

byron@gpmpumptruckparts.com

Outside Equipment Sales

Gene Turney - (850} 714-7901

gene@gpmpumptruckparts.com

Addison
CRYSTAL LAKE
CONTACT US
FIND US

​© Copyright 2018 GPM Trucks & Parts.